The Dave Matthews Band in Italy – Lucca 2009

1. Don’t Drink The Water
2. Shake Me Like a Monkey
3. You Might Die Trying
4. Seven
5. Funny The Way It Is
6. So Damn Lucky
7. Everyday
8. Crash Into Me
9. #41
10. Spaceman
11. Cornbread
12. Lying In The Hands Of God
13. Jimi Thing
14. Why I Am
15. The Dreaming Tree
16. Alligator Pie
17. Ants Marching
(Primo Bis)
18. Gravedigger
19. Dive In
20. Two Step
(Secondo Bis)
21. Rye Whiskey
22. Pantala Naga Pampa/Rapunzel

Permanent link to this article: http://therockblogreview.com/the-dave-matthews-band-in-italia-2009-lucca/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>